Shopping

Shop assistant: Hello, can I help you?
Mother: I want to buy  nice sunglasses for my princess.
Shop assistant: OK, we have got it in white, green, brown and grey colours. What colour would you like?
Mother: white, please.
Daughter; Mummy. I like this brown one.
Mother: OK,  Can she try it on?
Shop assistant: Yes, of course. The glasses are here.
Mother: Do you like it, Yeva?
Daughter: Oh, it’s beautiful! I like it. It suits me.
Mother: How much are they?
Shop assistant: 37.000.
Mother. Ok, If my princess likes these sunglasses I will buy it.
Shop assistant: Would you like to pay by credit card or with cash?
Mother: credit card please. Thank you.
Shop assistant: Thank you. Our next collection will be next month. We will be very glad to see you again. Good-bye. Have a nice day.
Mother and doughter: Bye-bye.

Թողնել պատասխան